Events

Upcoming Events
Counterparts

MassConcerts Presents:

Counterparts

Capsize, Great American Ghost, Values, Lesser Men, Life On The Sideline, Flown Past, Anchors Away

Sat Mar 28

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

A Loss For Words

MassConcerts Presents:

A Loss For Words

Pentimento, Speak Low If You Speak Love, Like Pacific, Novelty, Make the Rules

Sun Mar 29

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Revocation

MassConcerts Presents:

Revocation

Eyes Of The Dead, The Last King, Before I Turn, Avolation, Tartarus

Fri Apr 10

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Tascam Presents The Hartford Battle of the Bands

Gorilla Music

Tascam Presents The Hartford Battle of the Bands

Sat Apr 11

Doors: 4:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

EVERY TIME I DIE

MassConcerts Presents:

EVERY TIME I DIE

The Eeries, Marmozets, Too Tall Grizzly

Sun Apr 26

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Faster Pussycat

MassConcerts Presents:

Faster Pussycat

Loveblast, The Participants

Fri May 1

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

The Devil Wears Prada

MassConcerts Presents

The Devil Wears Prada

Secrets, Sleepwave, Limitless

Sat May 2

Doors: 6:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

36 Crazyfists

MassConcerts Presents:

36 Crazyfists

Sleepwave, Toothgrinder, Where Giants Once Stood

Sun May 17

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Neko Case

MassConcerts Presents

Neko Case

Sun Jun 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Fates Warning

MassConcerts Presents:

Fates Warning

Enemy Remains, Let Us Prey

Fri Oct 9

Doors: 4:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info