Events

Upcoming Events
THE BARSTOOL BLACKOUT TOUR

BarstoolU Presents

THE BARSTOOL BLACKOUT TOUR

Sat Oct 25

Doors: 9:00 pm

The Webster Main Room

Hartford, CT

More Info

Huey Mack

MassConcerts Presents

Huey Mack

Yonas, Aspire To Inspire, MC Snax, Chris Lombardi

Thu Oct 30

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Thrash Invasion feat. Onslaught

MassConcerts Presents

Thrash Invasion feat. Onslaught

Artillery, Striker, Shallow Ground, Blackmass, Through Obscurity

Tue Nov 4

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Andrew McMahon

MassConcerts Presents

Andrew McMahon

Hunter Hunted, Junior Prom

Sat Nov 8

Doors: 6:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Courage My Love

The Lost Causes Tour

Courage My Love

LOVE, ROBOT, Traditions, Comeback Of The Year

Sun Nov 9

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

He Is Legend

MassConcerts Presents

He Is Legend

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster, Wounds, The Days Ahead, Runamuk, Rena Surrenders, Attraction To Tragedy

Tue Nov 11

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Sleeping With Sirens / Pierce The Veil THE WORLD TOUR

Rockstar Energy Presents

Sleeping With Sirens / Pierce The Veil THE WORLD TOUR

Beartooth, This Wild Life

Sat Nov 22

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Ice Nine Kills

MassConcerts Presents:

Ice Nine Kills

Chasing Safety, The Venetia Fair, Set Sail At Sunrise, In Honor Of

Sun Nov 30

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

New Politics

Everywhere I Go Tour 2014

New Politics

Bad Suns, Some Kind Of Wonderful

Sun Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Slaves

MassConcerts Presents:

Slaves

Get Scared, Favorite Weapon, A Fathom Farewell

Fri Dec 5

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Crowbar

MassConcerts Presents:

Crowbar

Unearth, Black Crown Initiate

Tue Dec 9

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Digi Tour 2014

MassConcerts Presents:

Digi Tour 2014

Sun Dec 21

Doors: 3:00 pm

The Webster Main Room

Hartford, CT

More Info

PVRIS

MassConcerts Presents:

PVRIS

Class of '92, Life On The Sideline, Traditions

Tue Dec 30

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Black Label Society

MassConcerts Presents

Black Label Society

Hatebreed, Butcher Babies

Wed Jan 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info