Events

Upcoming Events
Flux Pavilion featuring Around The World In 80 Raves

Steez Promo Presents

Flux Pavilion featuring Around The World In 80 Raves

G Buck, & more TBA

Thu Apr 27

Doors: 9:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Mushroomhead

MassConcerts Presents

Mushroomhead

Sunflower Dead, The Browning

Tue May 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Hell or Highwater

MassConcerts Presents

Hell or Highwater

The 30th Of February, Casting Shadows

Sun May 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Palaye Royale

MassConcerts Presents

Palaye Royale

Light It Up, Cometa, World Clvss

Tue May 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Darke Complex

MassConcerts Presents

Darke Complex

Kaonashi, The Charm The Fury, Rise & Resist, The Days Ahead

Wed May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

The Revelation Tour ft. Oceano

MassConcerts Presents

The Revelation Tour ft. Oceano

Slaughter to Prevail, Aversions Crown, Spite, No Zodiac, In Depths & Tides

Sat May 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

A Lot Like Birds - The Divisi Tour

MassConcerts Presents

A Lot Like Birds - The Divisi Tour

Household, Hearts Like Lions, OWEL, Dopeghost

Sun May 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

HED PE

MassConcerts Presents

HED PE

Motograter, Mystic Seahorse, One Day Waiting

Sat May 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Hail The Sun

MassConcerts Presents

Hail The Sun

Capsize, Eidola, Limbs, Northern Life

Tue Jun 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

AFI - The Blood Tour

MassConcerts Presents

AFI - The Blood Tour

Nothing, Souvenirs

Wed Jun 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

CERRO MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS OZUNA "ODISEA TOUR"

CERRO MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS OZUNA "ODISEA TOUR"

Fri Jun 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Ratt

MassConcerts Presents:

Ratt

The Cringe, Vengeance

Sun Jun 18

Doors: 6:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Miss May I

MassConcerts Presents

Miss May I

Upon A Burning Body, Kublai Khan, Currents, Eyes On Satellites

Thu Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Bass Nation feat. Adventure Club

Steez Promo Presents

Bass Nation feat. Adventure Club

Fri Jun 23

Doors: 9:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

REEL BIG FISH - THE BEER RUN

MassConcerts Presents

REEL BIG FISH - THE BEER RUN

The Expendables, The Queers, Tunnel Vision

Sat Jun 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Fates Warning

MassConcerts Presents

Fates Warning

Sharman's Harvest, Sacred Oath, Shadow Kingdom

Fri Jun 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

2017 Reunion Tour: L.A. GUNS feat. Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns

MassConcerts Presents

2017 Reunion Tour: L.A. GUNS feat. Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns

Budderside

Thu Jul 27

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info