Friday, September 26 - Overkill
with special guests: Prong
Saturday, October 4 - Suffocation
with special guests: Kataklysm, Jungle Rot, Pyrexia, Internal Bleeding, Begat The Nephilim, Forest Of Remorse, Anarchy, Inc., Departure, Following Horizons, Physics of Demise, Mortifica and SLOTH
Friday, October 10 - Lacuna Coil
with special guests: Devil You Know and Starset
Wednesday, October 15 - Amon Amarth
with special guests: Sabaton & Skeletonwitch
Friday, October 31 - Born of Osiris
with special guests: Thy Art Is Murder, Betraying The Martyrs, Within The Ruins and Erra
Sunday, November 30 - New Politics
with special guests: Bad Suns and Some Kind Of Wonderful
Prev
Next
Recently Announced
Thousand Foot Krutch

MassConcerts Presents

Thousand Foot Krutch

We As Human, Righteous Vendetta

Fri Oct 24

Doors: 6:30 pm

The Webster Main Room

Hartford, CT

More Info

Black Label Society

MassConcerts Presents

Black Label Society

Hatebreed, Butcher Babies

Wed Jan 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

Lorna Shore

MassConcerts Presents

Lorna Shore

Set Sail At Sunrise, One Ton Tommy Gun, My Pet Carcass

Sat Oct 18

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

THE BARSTOOL BLACKOUT TOUR

BarstoolU Presents

THE BARSTOOL BLACKOUT TOUR

Sat Oct 25

Doors: 9:00 pm

The Webster Main Room

Hartford, CT

More Info

Acoustic Tones with Jared McCloud

MassConcerts Presents

Acoustic Tones with Jared McCloud

A.V.B, Blueprints Of The Heart, Turn Life Lunar, That Virginia

Sat Sep 27

Doors: 6:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Huey Mack

MassConcerts Presents

Huey Mack

Yonas, Aspire To Inspire, MC Snax

Thu Oct 30

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

Break Thru Music: Battle For Rock and Shock 2014 - FINALS

Break Thru Music: Battle For Rock and Shock 2014 - FINALS

Sat Oct 11

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info