slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
Prev
Next
Recently Announced
CAN'T SWIM

MassConcerts Presents

CAN'T SWIM

Homesafe, Save Face, Small Talks

Thu Feb 14

Doors: 6:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

TONY MACALPINE

MassConcerts Presents

TONY MACALPINE

Jacky Vincent, Lonero

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

WICCA PHASE SPRINGS ETERNAL

MassConcerts Presents

WICCA PHASE SPRINGS ETERNAL

Angel Du$t, Guardin

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

CONCERT CRAVE: ARTIST SHOWCASE

CONCERT CRAVE: ARTIST SHOWCASE

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 4:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

SONATA ARCTICA

MassConcerts Presents

SONATA ARCTICA

Battle Beast

Fri Oct 18

Doors: 5:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

SHADOW OF INTENT

MassConcerts Presents

SHADOW OF INTENT

VenomSpeader, Dream Of Scipio, Before I Turn, Fateless

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

NORTHSBEST TOUR feat. LIL MOSEY

Lyrical Lemonade Presents:

NORTHSBEST TOUR feat. LIL MOSEY

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

SHARPTOOTH

MassConcerts Presents

SHARPTOOTH

Bloodbather, Degrader, Shots Fired

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

SOUND RINK PRESENTS:               AUGUST BURNS RED

SOUND RINK PRESENTS: AUGUST BURNS RED

Fit For A King, Miss May I, Crystal Lake

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

SILVERSTEIN - WHEN BROKEN IS EASILY FIXED: 15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

MassConcerts Presents

SILVERSTEIN - WHEN BROKEN IS EASILY FIXED: 15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, Capstan

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info