slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
Prev
Next
Recently Announced
BOSTON MANOR

MassConcerts Presents

BOSTON MANOR

Microwave, Heart Attack Man, Selfish Things

Fri Dec 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

CHIEF KEEF - ALMIGHTY SO 2 TOUR

Big Mike The Ruler Presents

CHIEF KEEF - ALMIGHTY SO 2 TOUR

Sat Nov 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

'68

MassConcerts Presents

'68

The Inspector Cluzo, The Messenger Birds

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

WSTR

MassConcerts Presents

WSTR

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

SLAUGHTER TO PREVAIL

MassConcerts Presents

SLAUGHTER TO PREVAIL

Bodysnatcher, Orthodox, Prison

Sun Oct 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

NEW FOUND GLORY

MassConcerts Presents

NEW FOUND GLORY

Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw, Jetty Bones

Sat Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Webster

Hartford, CT

More Info

AS CITIES BURN

MassConcerts Presents

AS CITIES BURN

All Get Out, Many Rooms, Northern Life, Sunday Morning

Thu Sep 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

LIQUID DEATH PRESENTS: HIGH ON FIRE & POWER TRIP

LIQUID DEATH PRESENTS: HIGH ON FIRE & POWER TRIP

Devil Master, Creeping Death

Sat Nov 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Webster Main Room

Hartford, CT

More Info

MYSTERY SKULLS

MassConcerts Presents

MYSTERY SKULLS

Thu Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info

MASKED INTRUDER - North America 2019

MassConcerts Presents

MASKED INTRUDER - North America 2019

Direct Hit, The Young Rochelles

Sun Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Webster Underground

Hartford, CT

More Info